Skip to main content

Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools

Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools is Saskatchewan’s largest Catholic school division located on Treaty 6 Territory and the Homeland of the Métis. Our dynamic and growing school division currently employs approximately 2,200 full- and part-time teaching, support and service staff. It is our privilege to serve more than 22,000 students in seven high schools and 43 elementary schools located in Saskatoon, Humboldt, Biggar, Warman and Martensville. As well, we co-manage Humboldt Collegiate Institute with Horizon School Division. Our ability to offer high-quality, Catholic faith-based education is strengthened through ongoing partnerships and support of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Saskatoon and the Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Saskatoon. We proudly partner with First Nations and Métis families and communities. Together, we have developed a variety of programs to foster Indigenous student belonging, participation and success.